Hello, do you chill?

I’ve been writings for years, since I was a kid. It’s just I don’t have enough willing to wrote it all down. A lot of them are wasted, or just stayed in my mind for so long, and now I feel so bad. 😦

In a willing not to regret anything anymore, I made this blog. Not for the first time, of course, but it doesn’t matter. Mostly I write for myself. And as I told you, in the end of the day, I always chill it out.

Chill, it is.

Oh, I have to warn you, if you accidentaly being here because of the Unicorn’s sparks or the whispers of The Holy Spirits, well, you might didn’t like what I posted. I’m verbally rude, and I know not everyone like it. Doesn’t matter, please feel free to walk away because you know, I do the tumblr_m0n1axxyso1qiit6ko1_400

Leave a Reply

